The Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jun/17/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-detainees-uk-tribunal-concludes

Sky News: https://news.sky.com/story/a-throwaway-comment-saved-me-from-having-my-organs-harvested-11743126

Sky News: https://news.sky.com/story/organs-of-prisoners-illegally-harvested-in-china-tribunal-claims-11743480

Telegraph.co.uk: https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/06/16/children-risk-having-organs-harvested-flee-uk-escape-criminal/

Reuters: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-britain-china-rights/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-finds-expert-panel-idUSKCN1TI236

Yahoo News UK: https://news.yahoo.com/china-harvesting-organs-falun-gong-161243021.html

NTD: https://www.ntd.com/ntd-evening-news-full-broadcast-june-13_343749.html

Epoch Times: https://www.theepochtimes.com/forced-organ-harvesting-in-china-has-taken-place-on-significant-scale-independent-tribunal-finds_2965978.html

MSN UK: https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-detainees-tribunal-concludes/ar-AAD0nbq

News.com.au: https://www.news.com.au/world/forced-organ-harvesting-of-prisoners-in-chinese-detention-camps-continues-says-tribunal/news-story/7cd23093648000f2fb6807eeaadb1b95

Newsweek: https://www.newsweek.com/china-organ-harvesting-prisoners-tribunal-transplant-1444383  

Sahara Reporters: http://saharareporters.com/2019/06/17/london-tribunal-concludes-china-still-harvesting-organs-detainees

Yorkshire Online: https://www.yorkshirecoastradio.com/news/world/2895426/organs-of-prisoners-illegally-harvested-in-china-tribunal-claims/

 

Independent: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/asia/china-organ-harvesting-prisoners-falun-gong-deaths-tribunal-a8962661.html

Vice: https://www.vice.com/en_asia/article/qv7nqw/experts-accuse-china-murdering-people-falun-gong-spiritual-group-harvesting-organs

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/zakdoffman/2019/06/18/china-killing-prisoners-to-harvest-organs-for-transplant-tribunal-finds/

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/ewelinaochab/2019/06/17/the-china-tribunal-pronounced-its-verdict-on-organ-harvesting-in-china/#52f9e0d72eeb

Telegraph: https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/06/17/british-government-ignored-chinese-organ-harvesting-tribunal/

The Times: https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/qc-s-report-calls-on-nhs-to-fight-black-market-in-organ-harvesting-qtv9xg339

Express: https://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/1141893/china-organ-harvesting-tribunal-uk

Express: https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1141717/china-news-concentration-camp-organ-harvesting-falun-gong-uighur-muslim-minority-prisoners

New Scientist: https://www.newscientist.com/article/2206874-prisoners-in-china-are-still-being-used-as-organ-donors-says-inquiry/

Sydney Morning Herald: https://www.smh.com.au/world/asia/china-is-still-forcibly-harvesting-organs-finds-expert-panel-20190618-p51yrk.html

Daily Telegraph Australia: https://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/map-exposes-the-extent-of-chinas-human-farms-as-tribunal-slams-1b-forced-organ-harvesting-trade/news-story/ef34edd7ce9ba9ebe02ad24192494aa8

Aki Press:https://akipress.com/news:620795:China_is_harvesting_organs_from_detainees,_tribunal_concludes/

CBN News: https://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/world/2019/june/china-govt-harvesting-human-organs-from-falun-gong-other-prisoners-also-victims

Global News Canada: https://globalnews.ca/news/5399303/china-harvesting-organs-falun-gong/

News Trust: http://news.trust.org/item/20190617155514-p07b0

Straits Times: https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europe/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-finds-tribunal

Japan Times: https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2019/06/18/asia-pacific/china-harvesting-organs-falun-gong-members-expert-panel-finds/

South China Morning Post: https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/article/3014937/china-harvesting-organs-falun-gong-members-expert-panel-finds

Arab News: http://www.arabnews.com/node/1512526/world

The World News: https://theworldnews.net/my-news/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-expert-panel-finds

Dev Discourse: https://www.devdiscourse.com/article/international/563966-refile-china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-finds-expert-panel

Cosmo News: https://www.cosmonews.info/china-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-detainees-tribunal-claims/

Malay Mail: https://www.malaymail.com/news/world/2019/06/18/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-expert-panel-finds/1763164

International Business Time  https://www.ibtimes.com/imprisoned-falun-gong-members-are-being-killed-organs-china-tribunal-finds-2801495

ABC News: https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-06-18/china-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-prisoners,-tribunal-says/11219144

News.com.au  https://www.news.com.au/world/asia/map-exposes-the-extent-of-chinas-human-farms-as-tribunal-slams-1b-forced-organ-harvesting-trade/news-story/ef34edd7ce9ba9ebe02ad24192494aa8

Today.ng  https://www.today.ng/news/nigeria/tribunal-china-harvesting-organs-detainees-231014

Daily Star – https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/world-news/786329/china-organ-harvesting-london-tribunal-falun-gong

BMJ – https://www.bmj.com/content/365/bmj.l4287.full

 

Esquire Russia – https://esquire.ru/articles/106882-nezavisimyy-tribunal-soobshchil-o-sluchayah-nasilstvennogo-izyatiya-organov-u-zaklyuchennyh-v-kitae/

Malaysia Kini – https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/480250

National Review – https://www.nationalreview.com/corner/china-political-prisoners-organ-harvesting/

Straits Times – https://www.straitstimes.com/world/while-you-were-sleeping-5-stories-you-might-have-missed-june-18-1

Times of India – https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/china/china-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-panel/articleshow/69848878.cms

Washington Examiner –  https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/china-forcefully-harvests-organs-from-minority-populations-tribunal

Business Insider – https://www.businessinsider.com/china-continues-to-harvest-organs-from-inmates-investigation-says-2019-6?r=US&IR=T

Epoch Times – https://www.theepochtimes.com/forced-organ-harvesting-in-china-has-taken-place-on-a-significant-scale_2970940.html

The Spectator – https://www.spectator.co.uk/2019/06/chinas-organ-grinder/

Breitbart – https://www.breitbart.com/asia/2019/06/19/report-suggests-china-preparing-muslims-concentration-camps-organ-harvesting/

US News World Report – https://www.usnews.com/news/best-countries/articles/2019-06-19/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-prison-inmates-tribunal-says

New Atlas – https://newatlas.com/forced-organ-harvesting-china-tribunal/60219/

Israel and Jewish News – https://www.inn.co.il/News/News.aspx/405088

Science Alert – https://www.sciencealert.com/our-worst-fears-about-where-china-s-human-organs-come-from-were-just-confirmed

Bitter Winter US – https://bitterwinter.org/china-tribunal-the-verdict-is-guilty/

Business Insider US – https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/stocks/hedge-fund-boss-kyle-bass-attacks-china-over-organ-harvesting-2019-6-1028295343

Business Insider Singapore  https://www.businessinsider.sg/hedge-fund-boss-kyle-bass-attacks-china-over-organ-harvesting-2019-6/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter#Echobox=1561104208

Business Insider India  https://www.businessinsider.in/a-hedge-fund-manager-is-attacking-china-after-a-tribunal-found-it-harvests-organs-from-prisoners/articleshow/69877555.cms

 

Medical Tourism News – https://www.medicaltourismmag.com/article/china-tribunal-gives-final-judgement-on-chinas-heinous-transplant-crimes

This is Money – https://www.thisismoney.co.uk/wires/reuters/article-7150799/China-harvesting-organs-Falun-Gong-members-finds-expert-panel.html

Medical Daily – https://www.medicaldaily.com/forced-organ-harvesting-china-confirmed-437055

Life News – https://www.lifenews.com/2019/06/20/china-is-harvesting-organs-of-political-prisoners-sometimes-while-theyre-still-alive/

2GB Podcast – https://www.2gb.com/podcast/a-scandal-that-few-will-mention/

Jurist – https://www.jurist.org/news/2019/06/independent-tribunal-finds-that-china-harvests-organs-from-prisoners/

Waking Times – https://www.wakingtimes.com/2019/06/20/china-is-killing-political-prisoners-for-their-organs-london-tribunal-claims/

The American Spectator – https://spectator.org/tribunal-confirms-ongoing-chinese-medical-atrocities-possible-genocide/

Hawaii Public Radio – https://www.hawaiipublicradio.org/post/pacific-news-minute-china-harvesting-organs-transplant-industry-falun-gong-prisoners

International La Criox: https://international.la-croix.com/news/time-to-act-against-chinese-criminal-state/10377

  

Breitbart: https://www.breitbart.com/asia/2019/06/22/expert-wests-massive-case-of-denial-allowing-china-to-expand-political-prisoner-organ-harvesting/

La Nuova: http://fofg.org/news/tribunal-confirms-live-organ-harvesting-in-china-gains-media-attention/?fbclid=IwAR1grH2d__r3mxb_K_UIVYoKoDcRZb004YC0t5ZkvKWCpRP6qThtZgDs-Ys

Law Society Gazette: https://www.lawsociety.ie/gazette/top-stories/china-continues-to-kill-prisoners-for-organ-transplants-tribunal-concludes

New Zealand Herald: https://www.nzherald.co.nz/index.cfm?objectid=12241481&ref=twitter

Opinao Critica: https://www.opiniaocritica.com.br/noticia/125/china-mata-cerca-de-90-mil-prisioneiros-por-ano-para-vender-seus-orgaos-diz-tribunal

Sound of Hope: http://www.soundofhope.org/gb/2019/06/18/n2968603.html #

Deutschland Funk: https://www.deutschlandfunk.de/bericht-organentnahme-an-politischen-haeftlingen-in-china.1773.de.html?dram:article_id=451530

Epoch Times Chinese: http://www.epochtimes.com/b5/19/6/17/n11328609.htm

Hong Kong Free Press: https://www.hongkongfp.com/2019/06/23/forced-organ-harvesting-carried-years-throughout-china-report/

Sound of Hope China Edition: https://www.soundofhope.org/gb/2019/06/17/n2965849.html

The BL: https://m.thebl.com/world-news/london-tribunal-finds-clear-evidence-of-chinas-forced-organ-harvest-murders.html

Radio New Zealand: https://www.fonodio.com/stream/wp8zoxm80r7bqjnl/aol4nrylneem8zep/aol4nryv0der8zep/4

UCA News: https://www.ucanews.com/news/action-needed-to-end-organ-harvesting-in-china/85464

New York Post: https://nypost.com/2019/06/23/the-ugly-truth-about-chinas-organ-harvesting/

Nature: https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-019-01890-4

Sydney Criminal Lawyers: https://www.sydneycriminallawyers.com.au/blog/forced-organ-removals-in-china-continue-unabated-tribunal-finds/

Harian Metro: https://www.hmetro.com.my/ekstra/2019/06/468788/ambil-organ-secara-paksa

Israel Radio Channel 7: https://omny.fm/shows/three-who-know/af04d4a6-2516-4870-b52b-aa7600b5e0bc

  

BBC World Service Newshour: https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/w3csy9jx

BioEdge: https://www.bioedge.org/bioethics/allegations-of-chinese-organ-harvesting-grow-in-credibility/13122

Politicalite: https://www.politicalite.com/latest/scandal-chinas-forced-organ-harvesting-of-prisoners-now-proven/

Epoch Times: https://www.theepochtimes.com/human-rights-organization-calls-for-congress-to-investigate-genocide-in-china_2981442.html

UCA News: https://www.ucanews.com/news/xi-jinping-must-face-the-g20-music/85518

World Magazine: https://world.wng.org/2019/06/life_and_death_in_detention

 

The Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/cities/2019/jul/03/zdenek-hrib-the-czech-mayor-who-defied-china-taiwan

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/ewelinaochab/2019/07/05/the-u-s-is-championing-the-right-to-freedom-of-religion-or-belief-internationally/#78f19a3b7a7d

Epoch Times: https://www.theepochtimes.com/china-tribunal-finds-horrific-human-rights-abuses-why-is-the-australian-government-still-turning-a-blind-eye_2991845.html

Focus News: https://www.hkx.eu/asia/china-tribunal-finds-horrific-human-rights-abuses-why-is-the-australian-government-still-turning-a-blind-eye.html

The Liberty Web: http://eng.the-liberty.com/2019/7561/

Ottawa Citizen: https://ottawacitizen.com/opinion/columnists/bulka-china-still-harvests-organs-from-prisoners-and-the-world-does-little-to-stop-it

The Daily Signal: https://www.dailysignal.com/2019/07/08/she-survived-chinas-forced-labor-camp-now-shes-urging-americans-to-reject-socialism/

 

Organs of prisoners illegally harvested in China, tribunal claims – Sky News(2019-06-19)

China harvesting organs from Falun Gong detainees, tribunal claims – Independent (2019-06-19)

Worst Fears About China’s Organ Transplants And Prisoners Were Just Confirmed – Science Alert (2019-06-19)

British government ‘ignored’ Chinese organ harvesting, Tribunal rules – The Telegraph (2019-06-19)

China is harvesting organs from detainees, tribunal concludes – The Guardian (2019-06-19)

The China Tribunal Pronounced Its Verdict On Organ Harvesting In China – Forbes (2019-06-19)

Britain ‘ignored China’s harvesting of organs’: Tribunal hears grim cruelty claims – The Express (2019-06-19)

China’s Hospitals Hid One Of The World’s Darkest Secrets – IFL Science (2019-06-19)

Organ Harvesting Tribunal 2019 – Bitter Winter (2019-04-23)

Evidence to contradict “substantial” forced organ harvesting from prisoners in China is lacking, tribunal hears – BMJ (2019-04-16)

Call for UK to ban patients travelling to China for ‘organ tourism’ – Guardian (2019-04-01)

Campaigners warn of China butchering political prisoners for their organs – Express (2019-03-31)

Yesterday in Parliament radio programme (Starts at 14m 30s) – BBC Radio 4 (2019-03-27)

Britain should cut links with China for organ transplants – Sunday Express (2019-03-24)

Will We Get To The Bottom Of The Truth On Forced Organ Removal In China? – Forbes (2019-03-21)

Call for retraction of 400 scientific papers amid fears organs came from Chinese prisoners – The Guardian (2019-02-05)

The Nightmare of Human Organ Harvesting in China – The Wall Street Journal (Gated content) (2019-02-05)

In Cina espiantano gli organi ai detenuti (2019-01-09)

Organ Harvesting Tribunal Finds Overwhelmingly Against China – Bitter Winter (2019-01-07)

How Chinese Doctors Who Harvest Organs Get Away With Murder – Forbes (2019-01-08)

China harvested organs from political prisoners on substantial scale, says tribunal – British Medical Journal (2018-12-11)

People’s Tribunal Rules That Forced Organ Harvesting Has Taken Place in China – Epoch Times (2018-12-11)

Tribunal Investigates Allegations of Forced Organ Harvesting in China – Epoch Times (2018-12-09)

NTDTV  (2018-12-09)

The Independent Tribunal Into Forced Organ Harvesting In China Begins Its Work In London – Forbes (2018-12-09)

Organ Harvesting In China And The Many Questions To Be Answered – Forbes (2018-10-16)

Close Menu